v Contact Us " "

Contact Information


Employment

For information about employment opportunities with Coronet Peak, Mt Hutt and
The Remarkables and how to apply be sure to check out our employment pages.

SNOW CENTRE

Downtown Queenstown,
Ground Floor,
Station Building
9 Duke Street, Queenstown


FREEPHONE:
NZ: 0800 697 547
AUS: 1800 365 696


For general enquiries regarding Coronet Peak and The Remarkables Ski Areas:
Email: info@nzski.com
Call: +64 3 450 1970

For general enquiries regarding Mt Hutt Ski Area:
Email: service@mthutt.co.nz
Call: +64 3 302 8811


SKI AREAS CONTACT DETAILS




CORONET PEAK SKI AREA

PO Box 359
Queenstown 9300
New Zealand
P: +64 3 442 4620 (Snow Report available during Winter)
F: +64 3 442 4637

CORONET PEAK SKI AREA MANAGER

Ross Copland: ross@coronetpeak.co.nz

CORONET PEAK SNOWSPORTS MANAGER

Michel Marchand: michelm@nzski.com


THE REMARKABLES SKI AREA

PO Box 359
Queenstown
New Zealand
P: +64 3 442 4615 (Snow Report available during Winter)
F: +64 3 442 4619

THE REMARKABLES SKI AREA MANAGER

Ross Lawrence: ross@theremarkables.co.nz

THE REMARKABLES SNOWSPORTS MANAGER

Ryan Watts: ryan@theremarkables.co.nz
P: +64 3 307 6329


MT HUTT SKI AREA

PO Box 14, Main St
Methven
New Zealand

Mt Hutt General Enquires and Snow Report (Winter hours only)

P: +64 3 308 5074
F: +64 3 307 6301
Email: service@mthutt.co.nz

MT HUTT SKI AREA MANAGER

James McKenzie: james@mthutt.co.nz
Mobile +64 27 455 3315

MT HUTT SKI AREA GENERAL MANAGER - OPERATIONS

James Urquhart: jamesu@nzski.com
Mobile: +64 27 222 5861

MT HUTT SNOWSPORTS MANAGER

Matt Turner: matt@mthutt.co.nz
Phone: +64 3 307 6329


NZSki Ltd

PO Box 359
Queenstown
New Zealand
P: +64 3 450 1970


CEO

Paul Anderson: paul@nzski.com

ACCOUNTS

accounts@nzski.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & RECRUITMENT

Queenstown: employment@nzski.com
Methven: recruit@mthutt.co.nz

GENERAL MANAGER SALES & MARKETING

Craig Douglas: craig@nzski.com
Phone + 64 3 450 1979

SALES CO-ORDINATOR

Wendy Van Dijk: wendy@nzski.com
Phone + 64 3 450 1974
Mobile +64 276349689

MARKETING ENQUIRIES

marketing@nzski.com

WEBSITE ENQUIRIES

web@nzski.com


On Mountain Advertising

Alpine Media
PO Box 17688, Sumner, Christchurch
Ben Savill – General Manager
P: 03 376 4194
Mobile: 021 660 546
Email: ben@alpinemedia.co.nz
www.alpinemedia.co.nz

Avis & Budget Car Rental Bookings

Start your Car Rental booking with us

Air New Zealand

We will help you find lowest fares to the snow, see them now.

QUEENSTOWN RESORT COLLEGE

Get qualified with QRC based here in Queenstown.

More about mypass

Use mypass like eftpos to pay for food, beverages, products and passes on our mountains.
Find out more...

Get yours now!

An NZSki season pass offers great value and convenience if you plan to spend a lot of time on the slopes this winter.